Be careful when deleting deployment pipelines. Deleting a pipeline not only permanently removes the pipeline from ShuttleOps, it also deletes any applications that were deployed by the pipeline and terminates the instances for these applications in the public cloud environment.

 

To delete a deployment pipeline, click the Deploy tab, then click on the pipeline tile and click Delete.